Mail|Tenders | Contact us
Department of Psychiatry
Head of the Department

Brig RC Das MD, PDC (Child Psy)

Professor & Head

Area Of Interest : Child & Military Psychiatry

Service Faculty Members

Surg Capt K Chatterjee

MD, WHO Fellow in Addiction Medicine,


Area Of Interest : Addiction Psychiatry, Personality Disorders

Col R Saini MD

Asst Professor

Area Of Interest : Adult & Military Psychiatry

Lt Col Amitabh Saha MD

Asst Professor

Area Of Interest : Geriatric , Deaddiction, Neuro Psychiatry


Civil Faculty Members

Dr (Mrs ) Kalpana Srivastava M Phil, PhD

Scientist "F" (DRDO)

Area Of Interest :Behaviour therapy, Development of psychological software


Affiliated Faculty Members


Col Siddhart Dixit MD

Asst Professor

Maj A K Dwivedi

Senior Resident


Lt Col Sojan Baby MD,PhD

Sr Resident

Area Of Interest : Deaddiction Psychiatry


SLC Amit Chail

Junior Resident

Maj Ritwik Mishra

Junior Resident

Surg Lt Cdr Neha Sharma

Junior Resident

Surg Lt Cdr Jithin Raj M

Junior Resident


Maj Manisha Jindal

Junior Resident


Maj Amit Kumar

Senior Resident

Maj S Panda

Junior Resident

Sqn Ldr C S Bharath

Junior Resident

Maj Madhubrata Ray

Junior Resident